Your premier destination for interior design resources. web. newsletters. coffee-table books.

DSA Offices

DSA Publishing & Design, Inc.
Corporate & Accounting Office
6900 Edgewater Dr.
McKinney, TX 75070
972-562-6966
FAX 972-562-7218
adinfo@dsapubs.com
DSA Publishing & Design, Inc.
Sales and Production
203 W. Belmont Dr.
Allen, TX 75013
972-747-7866
FAX 972-747-0226

Contacts

President
Sheri Tussing
sheritussing@dsapubs.com
972-562-6966

Publisher
Duff Tussing
dtussing@dsapubs.com
972-747-7866 x311

National Media Manager
Mark Cornish
mcornish@dsapubs.com
972-747-7866 X 303

Web Development
Jeremy Williams
jeremy@dsapubs.com
972-747-7866 X 301

Production/Newsletters
Dawn Lyon
ad@dsapubs.com
972-436-2841

Sales/Eastern US
Sue Hardesty
shardesty@dsapubs.com
469-789-4306

Sales/Central US
Bicki Shaw
bshaw@dsapubs.com
469-569-6149

Sales/Western US
Mike Watt
mwatt@dsapubs.com
972-747-7866 X 307

Production/Hardbounds
Donnie Jones
djones@dsapubs.com
972-747-7866 X 308

Copyright © 2010. DSA Publishing & Design Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy I Terms of Use
Follow Us Online >>>